Select a School...
Select a School
Legislative Representation

 

 

DistrictSenatorRepresentativeRepresentative
20Kimberly Yee (R)
kyee@azleg.gov
602-926-3024
Paul Boyer (R)
pboyer@azleg.gov
602-926-4174
Anthony Kern (R)
akern@azleg.gov
602-926-3102
24Katie Hobbs (D)
khobbs@azleg.gov
602-926-5325
Lela Alston (D)
lalston@azleg.gov
602-926-5829
Ken Clark (D)
kenclark@azleg.gov
602-926-3108
28Kate Brophy McGee (R)
kbrophymcgee@azleg.gov
602-926-4486
Kelli Butler (D)
kbutler@azleg.gov
602-926-5156
Maria Syms (R)
msyms@azleg.gov
602-926-4860
30Robert Meza (D)
rmeza@azleg.gov
602-926-3425
Ray D. Martinez (D)
rmartinez@azleg.gov   
602-926-5158

Tony Navarrete (D)
tnavarrete@azleg.gov
602-926-4864

 
 
Legislative District By School
 
District 20District 24District 28District 30
Abraham LincolnOrangewoodDesert ViewAlta Vista
AcaciaMoon MountainManzanita
ArroyoMountain ViewMaryland
Cactus WrenSunnyslopeOcotillo
ChaparralPalo Verde Middle School
Cholla Middle SchoolRichard E. Miller
Desert Foothills Jr. HighRoadrunner
IronwoodRoyal Palm Middle School
John JacobsWashington
Lakeview
Lookout Mountain
Mountain Sky Jr. High
Sahuaro
Shaw Butte
Sunburst
Sunset
Sweetwater
Tumbleweed
 
 
 
CLOSE